In Need of a Christmas Miracle

I’m pretty numb; too sad to cry, too mad to scream.  Shock has set in.  I wonder if I will feel better if I ignore it.  Could I try to pretend nothing is wrong at least until after Christmas? 
Cancer I hate you!!!!!!!!  Leave my family alone! We have had our fill and more of this crap.  God, its time for You to move.  Please give us a Christmas miracle.  Bob is healthy.  No more bone marrow transplants, no more Mayo Clinic, no more cancer!!!!!!!!!  We have great faith; reward us for this.  No more waiting.

2 thoughts on “In Need of a Christmas Miracle

Leave a Reply

