Filling my Prayer Bowl!

God,

I am praying so that my prayer bowl will overflow!  I will pray without ceasing from now on until I see Bob’s healing manifestation.  Until thunder and lightning peal across the sky in a glorious display of your awesome power!  Whether you are being obvious or hiding, God; I will recognize your movements!  You are training me and I thank you.  You are revealing yourself to me, confiding in me, you are answering my prayers. 

You are faithful to all of your promises and loving toward all you have made.  You love Bob!  You made him, Lord.  According to your word, Bob is fearfully and wonderfully made.  Cancer has no place in him, it was not a part of Bob’s design.  Root it out of his body!  It is an evil gift of the enemy.  It is a gift we do NOT accept.  We only accept gifts from you Lord, gifts of life and health!  Bob has life and health in you!  Bob is healed of cancer and he has a long life on earth ahead of him. 

God, teach Bob to seek wisdom.  Teach him to love it.  For in wisdom’s hands are LONG LIFE and riches and honor.  Give Bob a long life!  Give him wisdom and understanding so that he may live a long and fulfilled life serving you.  God, this healing is all for your glory!  Bob will tell of your mighty works!  Many will see, and fear, and put their trust in you!  Eyes will be opened and hearts will be forever changed by this.  By your might, Lord!  You are Jehovah-Nissi, God!  You are our VICTORY!  You reign!  Glory in the highest, you reign.  Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that you are God.  Every tongue will confess that Jesus reigns!  You are robed in majesty.  You are MIGHTY TO SAVE!  Save us Lord!  Save Bob! 

Lord, let the anointing that we perform be seen as a symbol of our faith.  Let it be seen as “setting apart for you to be used for your purpose”!  Recognize this covenant and keep it God.  We have made a covenant with you.  Make a covenant with us.  Like the smearing of blood on the door posts during the 1st Passover, we are smearing the blood of the lamb on our heads, God.  Bob is covered with the blood of the lamb!  God we are asking that the Angel of Death PASS OVER our homes, our bodies!  We are asking that Bob is passed over!  See this covenant with us and remember!  We are your children, Bob is your child; he is set apart for you.  Save him!  When cancer comes to take Bob’s life it MUST and WILL PASS OVER!!!!  Bob is YOURS!  Bob is marked with the blood of Christ.  He is marked with the “Anointed One’s” life blood, his redeeming blood.  The Messiah, the one true Christ has marked Bob for his own, to be used for his purpose.  Bob is saved!  He is saved from death.

Grow his faith, God.  Let Bob increase in wisdom, and stature, and favor with God and man.  Let him grow as Jesus did.  As he grows let him draw near to you.  Hold him.  Be his strength, be his peace.  His Elohim; his power and might!  Be his Jehovah-Rohi; lead him, good shepherd.  Be his Jehovah-Shalome, his prince of peace.  Most of all be his Jehovah-Rapha, the Lord his healer!  God I believe you will make your names known to Bob.  You will reveal yourself to Bob as all of these wonderful things.  There are so many parts of you, Lord that we have yet to grasp.  But I pray and I believe that you will reveal yourself to us.  You will confide in us.  You will show yourself to us as we continue to draw near to you.  We will continue to go where you lead.  We will always follow you. 

God, speak to my mom.  Continue to put her on the hearts of those around us.  Put her needs on the hearts of powerful intercessors, powerful prayer warriors.  Let them rise up with shields and swords.  Let them surround her.  Let them fight the good fight of faith in her stead if it is your will.  May your will be done.  Give my mom the tools to succeed, cover her in your love and be her Jehovah-Shalome.  Be real to her, be real to Bob.  Be real to me, God.  Wrap Bob in your arms.  Hide him under your wings, set his feet upon a rock.  Let your hugs be literal to Bob and my mom.  Let them truly feel your presence, Lord.  Envelope them!  Make your face shine upon them and grant them peace. 

My family needs you, God.  Be our prince of peace!!  Give us peace that surpasses all understanding.  Speak to us so we will hear you and teach us to listen.  We love you, Lord.  Love us in a tangible way.

Lord, your presence is enough to meet all of our needs.  You are always more than enough.  I believe in you, I believe in your power.  I have great faith, Lord!  Put me in the right frame of faith and the right place in my life.  Put me where you want me.  I live to serve you, Lord.  Thank you for being faithful and for revealing yourself to me!  Thank you for the healing that I know Bob has received!  I am living in thanksgiving for him!  I know our manifestation will present itself in YOUR TIME and your timing is always perfect, Heavenly Father.  You are Jehovah-Rapha and you reign!

Leave a Reply

