Create in Him a New Heart, O God

A Heart for Mommy From Blakey 2/11

“I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit in you; I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh,” Ezekiel 36:26. 

God!  Create in my son a NEW HEART, a WHOLE and HEALTHY heart!  God, I believe that you have given Blake a new heart.  A strong heart!  I claim it now!  I believe it!  My faith HAS HEALED Blake!  He is my son and I am claiming healing for him just as I claimed your healing for Connor.  You created in Connor a new lung.  You gave him life when there was only death and sickness.  You gave him health.  I believe that you have done the same for Blake!  I REFUSE to accept less!  We will see with our eyes tomorrow at the doctor what we know in our hearts to be true!  What I see in my faith, in my spirit, I will see with my eyes! 

Lord you are FAITHFUL!  You are TRUE!  You uphold ALL of your promises!  You promised life and health and that is ALL that I accept for my children, for my husband, for our family, for myself!  Sickness, imperfections, defects, diseases and death have NO place here!!  Where you are, there can be no darkness Lord!  You live in Blake!  You are Jehovah Rapha.  You are the great physician!  You have healed Blake’s heart.  He is made whole in you.  He will tell of your mighty works.  He will praise you alone, O Lord, as will Connor, Nick, and I!  Blake will tell his generation what you have done for him.  To you be all the glory!  You reign!  Glory in the highest you reign!  Every knee shall bow and every tongue proclaim that Jesus reigns!

You are mighty to save Lord.  Ventricular septal defects have NO PLACE in my son’s heart!  You have saved Blake!  We accept his healing!  I do not accept anything but the best for him!  Though the defect is not hindering his growth or causing any other problems it is not of God!  I do not accept anything for my son that is not of God.  Lord God you are exalted forever.  Your name is above all names.  Your name is POWER!  I proclaim this power to be used to heal my son’s heart and I BELIEVE that he is HEALED! 

Thank you God for a manifestation of the healing I believed for!  Thank you that you created in my son a NEW heart!  I LOVE YOU GOD!!!!

Leave a Reply

