simpliebeloved:

This is great! I have two sons; they’re 2 & 4. Prayer is the most important aspect of parenting!!!!
– Aimie ingalls
Aimie.ingalls@gmail.com

Originally posted on Big Fat F: Flying Through Life with Faith:

Here it is, my first giveaway!  In preparation for the next 21 Days of Prayer for Sons challenge, I’m giving away one copy of the e-book on which the challenge is based, Warrior Prayers: Praying the Word for Boys in the Areas They Need it Most.  The challenge starts on May 1 and runs through May 21, and it’s a great opportunity to pray mindfully for your sons for that three-week period.  If your boys make you as crazy as mine make me, and break your heart like mine break my heart, it’s truly a blessing to have the chance to cover them in prayer and share the experience with other boy moms.  To be entered in the giveaway, just leave me a comment on this post – say hi, share something good your son did recently, share something your son does that makes you nuts, whatever moves you…

View original 116 more words

One thought on “

  1. Thanks for sharing my post – much appreciated! I love the verse you have in your header – it’s one of my very favorites that I remind myself of over and over.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

